PLAYMOBIL® Distributors

Algeria

close Area Com Cite Kaouche N16
B1672AOD Villa Lynch
Dely Brahim - Alger
0(+213) 0661533677 areacom@voila.fr Hamache Lyes

Angola

close BrincAfrica / Mohilada
Centro Logístico de Talatona
Armazém D 10 – Talatona
Luanda – Angola
(+44) 7447566418 tpereira@brincafrica.co.ao Mr. Filipe Pereira

Argentina

close Intek S.A.
Calle 4 N° 3938
B1672AOD Villa Lynch
Prov. Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
+54 11 4724 4800 patricio.tiberi@intektoys.com Mr. Patricio Tiberi

Australia

close Modern Brands Pty Ltd
Level 1, 122-126 Old Pittwater Road
VIC 3004 Brookvale NSW 2100
+612 99 38 0437 +61 407 007 133 tclarke@modernbrands.com.au Tim Clarke, General Manager

Bahrain

close Emsons Trading L.L.C.
PLOT NO M03-05 & 06
SAIF ZONE
Dubai
00971 / 65578444 rajeev@emsons.com Mr. Rajeev Bhatia

Bolivia

close San Carlo Ltda.
CALLE COMERCIO 1009
La Paz
+591 2 2408668 gabrielasilvestro081@gmail.com Ms. Gabriela Silvestro

Brazil

close SUNNY BRINQUEDOS IMPORTACAO
E. EXP., Ltda.
Al. Barão de Piracicaba
799-Campos Eliseos
São Paulo - SP - Cep: 01216-010
+55 11 3333 51 11 zouky@sunnybrinquedos.com.br Mr. Isaac Candi

Bulgaria

close COMSED PLC
76 Todor Kableshkov Str.
1404 Sofia
00359 2 958 99 15 comsed@comsed.net Ms. Kalina Dimitova

Chile

close Intek Chile Spa.
Parinacota 411,
Quilicura
Santiago de Chile
+56 2 9795985 franco.besozzi@intektoys.com Franco Besozzi

China

close Wisekids Shanghai
Unit 104, 119 Madang Road
Xintiandi
201702 Shanghai, China
中国上海市黄浦区马当路119号新天地104单元
21 53825232 lwai@wisekidstoys.com Mrs. Lilian Wai

Croatia

close Dupin d.o.o.
Samoborska cesta 85
10000 Zagreb
01 2455 610 dupin4@dupin.hr Jelena Grubešić

Czech Republic

close PIATNIK PRAHA S.R.O.
Luzna 591
160 00 Praha 6
00420 235 351 100 00420 235 350 927 piatnik-praha@piatnik.cz

Egypt

close Arabic Triangle
12/11 Mostafa Refaat St, Sheraton
Heliopolis Fourth Floor Unit 203/403
+201001700887 +202 22692868 a.abdalla@me-tags.com Ahmed Abdalla

Georgia

close SUPER LTD
Ind.zona Bukva bb
0108 Georgia
Tbilisi
00995 32 243 81 83 toys@superstore.ge Mrs Natia Japaridze

Hong Kong

close WISE KIDS
Suite 4703, Central Plaza
+852 2827 0882 +852 2827 7733 lwai@wisekidstoys.com Mrs. Lilian Wai

Hungary

close PIATNIK BUDAPEST Kft.
Bécsi ut. 100
1034 Budapest
00 36 1 388-412 00 36 1 250-0272 piatnik@piatnik.hu

Iceland

close HB Heilverslun
Skutuvogi 11a
IS 104 Reykjavik
00354/5524848 hildur@hbheildverslun.is Mrs. Hildur Sesselja

Indonesia

close PT. TOYS GAMES INDONESIA
Kawan Lama Building, 6th Floor
11610 Jakarta
+62 21 582 9006 Haryanto.halim@toyskingdom.co.id Tasya Widyakrisnadi, Merchandising Director

Iran

close Niaz Tejarat Shafagh
(NINIBOX)
Khiaban Motehai, Khiaban Farhang
No. 16/2
Tehran
021 / 88 42 36 46 ninibox777@gmail.com Mr. Nader Mohammad Pour Azari

Israel

close Creative Toys Ltd.
31 Haroshet Street
North industrial Zone
P.O. Box 12625
77000 Ashdod
00972 / 8-8566611 michael@creative.co.il Mr. Michael Sacks

Jordan

close Noni Liban
c/o Tamer Building
Beirut
P.O. Box 11-62
Lebanon
00961 1 694 000 sandra.gemayel@tamerholding.com Mrs. Sandra Gemayel

Lebanon

close Noni Liban
c/o Tamer Building
Beirut
P.O. Box 11-62
00961 1 694 000 sandra.gemayel@tamerholding.com Mrs. Sandra Gemayel

Malaysia

close No. 20 Jalan TP 3/1
Taman Perindustrian SIME UEP
Subang Jaya 47600
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
+60 11 2136 5240 atztopbrands@actoyz.com Mr. Hahn Lee

Mauritius

close Lotus D\'or and Co. Ltd.
P.O. Box 448
4 Bis Jules Koenig Street
0023 021 22 565 lotusdor@intnet.mu Perry Chung Fat

Moldova, Republic of

close TrioMAC SRL SC
11 Mesager street, 3rd floor
Chisinau, Moldova, MD 2069
+373 22 876 233 +373 69 147914 +373 22 876 236 sales@scop.md Alexandru Constantin

Mongolia

close NOMIN TRADING Co., Ltd
Nomin United building
7th floor
Khan uul district, 2nd khoroo
Ulaanbaatar
976-11-631222 976-11-631645 solongo.b@nomin.net Solongo.B, Import Manager

Morocco

close CIEC
Quartier La Gironde
Casablanca - M A R O
002 12 522 30 00 87 s.mediouni@ciec.ma Mr. Salah-Din Mediouni

New Zealand

close Thos Holdsworth and Sons Ltd Distributor
386 Rosebank Road, 500520
1026 Avondale, Auckland
+64 9 828 7159 +64 9 828 8226 fleur@holdson.co.nz Fleur Tisdale, Sales and Marketing Director

Peru

close Intek Peru
Av. Manuel Olguín 771 Of.706
Santiago de Surco
Lima
oscar.pacheco@intektoys.com Oscar Pacheco

Philippines

close Ban Kee Trading, Inc.
6 Resthaven Street
San Francisco Del Monte
RP - 1104 Quezon City, Metro Manila
+63371-99-78-118 ericb@bankee.com.ph Eric Bautista

Qatar

close Emsons Trading L.L.C.
PLOT NO M03-05 & 06
SAIF ZONE
Dubai
00971 / 65578444 rajeev@emsons.com Mr. Rajeev Bhatia

Republic of Korea

close IQ BOX
333-11 Sangsachang-dong,
Hanam-si, Gyeonggi-do
+8231 794 9898 +8231 794 9897 iq_box@naver.com Ms. Sue Shin

Republic of Serbia

close PERTINI TOYS
Ul. Sindeliceva br. 4
11000 Beograd
00381/11/244 83 84 marketing@pertinitoys.co.rs Ms. Ana Lukic Coyne

Romania

close Ara Toys
3rd Fainari Street
2nd district
21221 Bucharest
+40 31 413 41 42 natalia.dubceac@aratoys.ro Natalia Dubceac

Russian Federation

close ZAO Trading House
«Gulliver & Co»
Medovy per., bld. 5/1
107023 Moskau
007495 995-1123 /24/25 khan@gulliver.ru Alexander Khan

Singapore

close ATZ International Pte Ltd
211 Hederson Road
#04-04 Henderson Industrial Park
159552 Singapore
+65 6376 2878 +65 6274 5894 hahn@atzinternational.com.sg Mr. Hahn Lee, Director

Slovakia

close PIATNIK PRAHA S.R.O.
Luzna 591
160 00 Praha 6
00420 235 351 100 00420 235 350 927 info@piatnik.cz

South Africa

close Prima Toys
60 Civin Drive, Block C, 1. Floor
PellMeadow Office Park
Bedfordview, Johannesburg
0027 11 493 8300 wanda@jhb.primatoy.co.za Mrs. Wanda Ambrosini

Syrian Arab Republic

close Noni Liban
c/o Tamer Building
Beirut
P.O. Box 11-62
Lebanon
00961 1 694 000 sandra.gemayel@tamerholding.com Mrs. Sandra Gemayel

Taiwan

close L.E. INTERNATIONAL CORP.
5F No. 346 Sec.6
Nan-Jing East Road
Taipei City 114
+886/ (2) /2795 - 5120 +886/ (2) /7720-2395 lindakuo@letoy.com.tw rebeccayu@letoy.com.tw Ms. Linda Kuo Ms. Rebecca Yu

Thailand

close Solid Enterprise Co., Ltd.
123 Soi Prapinklao 9
Somdejprapinklao Rd
Arun-Amarin Bangkoknoi Bangkok
+66 2 8883 500 chutinun_jenny@playgotoys.com "Jenny" Chutinum Kungwanoranrut

Tunisia

close Materna
Rue du Lac Toba
1053 Les Berges
002 16 71 96 40 40 aayoub@materna.com.tn Mrs. Alya Ayoub

Turkmenistan

close Balam
P.O. Box 21
1926 Str., 5a
744015 Ashgabat
+99365803997 gozly.balam@gmail.com

Turkey

close Dolu Oyuncak San ve Tic A.S.
Kavakli Mah.Kavakli CAD.No.15
34520 Istanbul
Beylikduzu
0212 87 59 020 info@dolu.com.tr Goksel Dolu

Ukraine

close RedHead Family Corporation
19, Bozhenko str.,
65012 Odessa
+38 0482 365472 irina.balashova@redhead.ua Mrs. Irina Balashova

United Arab Emirates

close Emsons Trading L.L.C.
PLOT NO M03-05 & 06
SAIF ZONE
PO BOX 121181
Dubai
SHARJAH
00971 / 65578444 rajeev@emsons.com Mr. Rajeev Bhatia

Uruguay

close BELFORT S.A. (limited cooperation)
Florida 1528
11100 Montevideo
00598 2 91 45 41 00598 2 91 45 44 00598 2 90 00 42 info@belfort.com.uy Mr. Rafael Mockobocki Bermúdez, Lourdes

Viet Nam

close Teddy Trade Co. Ltd
110 Nguyen Hue
District 1
Hochiminh
0084 8 3824 8233 0084 8 3824 5028 chieutran@teddy4life.net Mrs. Chieutran Tran

PLAYMOBIL® Subsidiaries

Austria

close PLAYMOBIL Austria GmbH
Brandstätter Str. 2 - 10
90513 Zirndorf 0043 662 88921 0 0043 662 881 92 15 00

Canada

close PLAYMOBIL CANADA INC
6430 Kennedy Road
Unit D
L5T 2Z5 Mississauga
Ontario 001 905 696 7529 001 905 696 0012 servicecanada@playmobil.ca

PLAYMOBIL France

close ZAC du Bois Chaland
12, rue des Pyrénées
C.E. 2908
91029 Evry Cedex
0033 (1) / 69 11 27 30 0033 (1) / 69 11 27 28 contacts@playmobil.fr

Greece

close PLAYMOBIL Hellas S.A.
4, Amaliados Kalavriton Str.
14564 Kifisia
Athen, Greece
00302 (10) / 80 00 018 00302 (10) / 80 03 450 00302 (10) / 80 79 249 info@playmobil.gr

Italy

close PLAYMOBIL Italia S.R.L.
Via Trieste, 26
20871 Vimercate
MB
0039 039 68486 1 info_IT@playmobil.com

Malta

close PLAYMOBIL Malta
HF 80 Industrial Estate
BBG 06
Hal Far
00356 / 2224 000 00356 / 2224 2 + ext. no. 00356 / 21658258 anna_agius@playmobilmalta.com Ms. Anna Agius

Mexico

close PLAYMOBIL Merchandising Mexicana, S.A. de C.V.
Insurgentes Sur # 1863, 7° piso
Col. Guadalupe Inn, Del. Àlvaro Obregòn
D.F.
0052 55 5661 8380 0052 55 5661 8108

Northern-Europe

close PLAYMOBIL Northern Europe
Blarenberglaan 3a / 5
2800 Mechelen
Belgium
0032 (0) 15 / 45 35 25 0032 (0) 15 / 45 35 26 pmbe@playmobil.de

Spain

close PLAYMOBIL Ibérica S.A.U.
Ctra. Alcoy-Yecla, Km. 26,2
03430 ONIL
Alicante
0034 96 655 78 20 0034 96 655 78 51 clientes@playmobil.de

Switzerland

close PLAYMOBIL Swiss GmbH
Brandstätter Str. 2 - 10
90513 Zirndorf
0049 911 9666 1111 0049 911 9666 1204 service_ch@playmobil.de Andrea Scholz

United Kingdom

close PLAYMOBIL Uk Ltd.
6 Argent Court
Sylvan Way
Southfields Business Park
Basildon
SS15 6TH Essex
0044 / 1268 / 54 81 11 0044 / 1268 / 54 81 81 pmuk@playmobil.de

PLAYMOBIL UK Ltd. Customer Service
6 Argent Court
Sylvan Way
Southfields Business Park
Basildon
SS15 6TH Essex
0044 / 1268 / 490 / 184 0044 / 1268 / 54 64 46 service_uk@playmobil.de

USA

close PLAYMOBIL USA INC
26 Commerce Drive
Cranbury, NJ 08512
Postal address
P.O. Box: 877
Dayton, NJ 08810
001 609 395 5566 800 351 8697 001 609 395 3015 service@playmobilusa.com

PLAYMOBIL FunPark
8031 North military Trail
Palm Beach Gardens, FL-33410
001 561 691 9880 001 609 395 3011